District Map

16th Senatorial District


The 16th Senatorial District includes parts of Lehigh County.

Part of LEHIGH County consisting of the CITY of Allentown and the TOWNSHIPS of Heidelberg, Lower Macungie, Lower Milford, Lowhill, Lynn, North Whitehall, South Whitehall, Upper Macungie, Upper Milford, Upper Saucon, Washington and Weisenberg and the BOROUGHS of Alburtis, Coopersburg, Macungie and Slatington.

Total population: 262,904